FIND US

   

The Roastery

Volcano Coffee Works 
244 Ferndale Road
London SW9 8FR 

The Cafe

Volcano Coffee House
Unit F01, Ground Floor,
Parkhall Trading Estate
40 Martell Road
London SE21 8EN

Coffee locator

Check out all the cafes, bars and restaurants where you can pop in for your Volcano Coffee Works coffee fix.

 View here for a larger map

CONTACT US


The Roastery 

T: +44 20 3876 0876

General Enquiries
roastery@volcanocoffeeworks.com

Wholesale Orders
orders@volcanocoffeeworks.com

Accounts Department
finance@volcanocoffeeworks.com


The Volcano Coffeehouse

T: +44 208 670 8927

Opening hours
Mon - Fri: 8am - 4pm
Sat: 9am - 4pm
cafe@volcanocoffeeworks.com


General Manager
Onny Loisel

onny@volcanocoffeeworks.com


Head Roaster
Kurt Stewart

kurt@volcanocoffeeworks.com 


Director of Coffee
Joe Mac

joemac@volcanocoffeeworks.com 


Marketing & Development
Michael Cleland

michael@volcanocoffeeworks.com